We Have Issues!: Show Notes

Intro Young Fresh Fellows

FOs
JaneKnucks

WIPs
Jane
Perfect house sweater – Shapely Boyfriend by Stefanie Japel
*Actually buying a sweater’s worth of yarn!  Malabrigo Worsted? Rios?
*Conditions must be fulfilled prior to purchase *

Jen
GAP-tastic Cowl
Amiga

We Have Issues!
Jane
Interweave Knits Spring 2008Auburn Camp Shirt, Traveling Stitch Legwarmers, Sylph Cardigan & epic fail: Cobweb Lace Stole
Interweave Knits Summer 2008 Folded Cowl Tee
Jen
Interweave Knits Winter 2007Bonbon Pullover
Vogue Knitting Winter 2007/08#29 Shirred Sleeve Cardi
Vogue Knitting Spring/Summer 2008#15 Eyelet Dress & #28 V-Neck Pullover
Interweave Knits Winter 2008Elaine’s Blouse

Recommendations
The other Jane and Jen’s I Am The Everyday Girl
Planet Money – NPR

Outro The Doll Test

One thought on “We Have Issues!: Show Notes

  1. Love the podcast! You girls make me laugh out loud, and talk to myself (i.e., “that’s cool!” – anyone on the trail or treadmill next to me must think I’m nuts. Yeah well.) Usually when podcasters review books/magazines I kind of zone out but you do such a great job of really describing what you’re looking at, I found myself visiting your show notes to go back to Rav to hunt down the patterns – i NEVER do that! So thanks so much. I feel like I’m hanging out with a couple of my BFFs listening to you two. It’s evident you both know your yarny stuff and that you are having a dandy time podcasting. JAJKF is one of my new faves! Is there a Rav group started yet? Can’t wait to hear more from you!

    Best – KarenE1969 on Rav

Leave a Reply

